Contact Us

 
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

The ScareFest Expo Offices:
Located in: The Plantory!
501 W. Sixth St.
Lexington, KY 40508
**NEW PHONE NUMBER**
859-494-2625 
(leave message or Text)

info@thescarefest.com


Our Team!

Owners

Brandon & Nicole Griffith
nicole@thescarefest.com
brandon@thescarefest.com

Operations
Celebrity Booking
& Accounting
 
Layla Cook
layla@thescarefest.com

Fan Requested-Celebrity Appearances at ScareFest
 celebrities@thescarefest.com

 

 

Guest Speakers & Seminar/Speaker Directors
Amber Truax & Kim Spillman
speakers@thescarefest.com

 

Vendors/Exhibitor Director
Susan Goldey   
vendors@thescarefest.com

Media Coverage / Press Pass
Nic Brown
media@thescarefest.com

Sponsor Coordinator
Missy Swango
marketing@thescarefest.com

 

Volunteer “Staph” Directors

Amber Truax & Kim Spillman 
 volunteer@thescarefest.com

 

The Scarefest Webmaster
& Scarefest Radio Host
Wes Forsythe
scarefestradio@gmail.com
Indie Film Series Director 
indiefilmseries@thescarefest.com
 
  Kid’s Day Coordinators
kidsday@thescarefest.com
 
Heather Vaughn
Donnie Spickard Greg Frederick

Stars Row Security
Adam Johnson

Celebrity Liason
Adrienne Deakins

Convention Floor
Kathy Johnson
Social Media Liason
Rachel Santiago
Horror Drag Show
Harold Hamilton
 
     
     
     

There is now a ScareFest Fan Group on FaceBook that is managed by our adoring fans. We encourage you to join to post comments and feedback during the year.