Contact Us

 
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On InstagramVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

The ScareFest Expo Offices:
Located in: The Plantory!
501 W. Sixth St.
Lexington, KY 40508
**NEW PHONE NUMBER**
859-494-2625 
(leave message or Text)

info@thescarefest.com


Our Team!

Owners
Brandon & Nicole Griffith
nicole@thescarefest.com


Operations/Celebrity Booking/Sponsorship & Accounting 
Layla Cook
layla@thescarefest.com

Fan Requested-Celebrity Appearances at ScareFest
 celebrities@thescarefest.com


Guest Speakers & Seminar/Speaker Directors
Amber Truax & Kim Spillman
speakers@thescarefest.com


Vendors/Exhibitor Director
Susan Goldey   
vendors@thescarefest.com


Media Coverage / Press Pass
Nic Brown
media@thescarefest.com


Volunteer “Staph” Directors
Amber Truax & Kim Spillman
 volunteer@thescarefest.com


Sponsor Coordinator
Missy Swango
sponsors@thescarefest.com


Kid’s Day Coordinators
Heather Vaughn
Donnie Spickard
Greg Frederick
kidsday@thescarefest.com


The ScareFest Indie Film Series Director 
indiefilmseries@thescarefest.com


The Scarefest Webmaster & Scarefest Radio Host
Wes Forsythe
scarefestradio@gmail.com


Adam Johnson Adrienne Deakins Greg Frederick
Harold Hamilton Kathy Johnson Donnie Spickard
   
Rachel Santiago    

There is now a ScareFest Fan Group on FaceBook that is managed by our adoring fans. We encourage you to join to post comments and feedback during the year.